Leave a comment

Viaje Exclusivo 2013 Double Edged Sword II

This is not a review, as I smoked this cigar to relax and with some expectation of being disappointed. And I didn’t take notes. If you are interested in a thorough review, I’m sure halfwheel is happy to oblige. I will, however, just note that, yes, it was damaged, but I really enjoyed it. It lasted through an entire film, burned relatively well and had a nice mix of flavors. It’s a lighter profile cigar than the Satori, but I have to say, Viaje is slowly winning me over with some releases. I didn’t know how much these cost until afterwards!

Viaje DES IIViaje DES IIViaje DES II

Leave a Reply

